This past week has been completely shit-tastic. I could not be happier that it is over. Of course, my problems are still here…but at least that week isn’t. I got to fight via email with my soon-to-be ex husband, work has been mentally exhausting, and I didn’t get to see my guy (no, I’m not going soft…but bitches have feelings and need lovins too). More to come later about these disgusting “feelings”. Ugh, I would rather have a pap smear.

I received an email from my ex husband graciously letting me know that his truck has been repossessed and that I can get it back for $1000 (plus repo fees) by October 7th, I believe. So, the truck is in both of our names…when I kicked him out he was unable to get my name off of it because of his shitty credit. Come to find out, he actually hasn’t made a truck payment since he left the apartment. Now, why the fuck didn’t he just tell me he wasn’t going to be able to handle the payments like two months ago, instead of waiting a week before it’s being auctioned to tell me “oh, hey, you need $1500 in a week if you want to keep it”…

As if that email couldn’t get worse…it completely does. To summarize…I asked for this when I took matters into my own hands and decided to think as an individual, not as a couple…I knew how much money he made, also I should never have questioned his loyalty and I should know he always wanted to better himself and us.

glee what kurt hummel chris colfer wait what?

Loyalty…of all things he could have said…he said he was loyal!? You have got to be fucking shitting me. This coming from the piece of shit who was addicted to online dating and telling strange whores that he wanted to impregnate them. All while he was getting off on this in the bathroom while his wife lay naked in bed hoping that maybe this month he will make love to her (I think the longest we went was an entire year without touching each other). He wanted to better himself and us…I can’t tell you how many unpaid days he took to play his stupid fucking video games. I supported our asses for so long. No wonder why he stayed with me considering he thought I was a cheating whore. So I ended up replying…and telling him exactly what I thought of him and our “marriage”. I also threw in that bit about him not putting out for an entire year at a time…

He replied and said that all I ever was about was money, luxury, and sex. I got a good laugh about that. If you know me, you know I don’t give a shit about money and luxury. Hell, I started dating him when he lost his job, had a breathalyzer in his truck from a DWI, and then lost his truck! I obviously do not care about things. And fucking sue me if I wanted to have sex with my attractive husband. Also, I only married him to get out of New York state, etc, etc, and so on and so forth. Way to go, honey. You were never to blame. I didn’t know how delusional he was until I kicked his sorry ass out.

You can promptly go fuck yourself.

Martin peace blackpeople dancing happy dance

And for the record, I have had more sex in the past 4 months than I have in the past 4 years of marriage. Gettin’ mine. Holler.

