I should probably introduce myself and give a parental advisory warning while I’m at it. My name is Lulu (all names in this blog have been changed to protect the innocent…and guilty). I am 34 years old. I am recently separated and addicted to relationships. I have a disgusting, filthy mouth and my mind is pretty much on the same page as my mouth. If you are offended or disgusted easily, I suggest you stop reading now. You have had fair warning.

giphy (6).gif

I can’t really remember a time where I wasn’t in a relationship (prior to age 17). There may have been a couple months between each one, but for the most part I have always been in “serious” relationships. This includes living with them as well. I have an addiction. I’m not quite sure what you would call it. I move too fast and think with my heart and vagina instead of my brain. What can I say, I love the peen; sadly even when it’s not all that great. But, ladies, you can love the peen and not feel obligated to enter into a full blown relationship with said peen. This is where I start my new journey.

giphy (7).gif

I made a vow to myself as I embark on this journey called Divorce & Dating. I will not just dive into a relationship with someone because he is showing me attention or because he has magical hands or a peen of gold. I will play the field. Which I have been…I may be playing the field as well as the Buffalo Bills do, but hey, still playing the field.

Go, Bills…

 

